Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 87



Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jun 22 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Port of Columbia Meeting–Lyons Ferry Marina–5 p.m. Thur, Jun 23 Historic Depot...

 

Community Events Calendar

Submit an Event Wednesday, Nov 6 Dayton Memorial Library-111 S Third St-10 a.m.-5 p.m. Hospital Auxiliary Meeting-Hospital conference room-9:30 a.m. Discovery Kids-Library-10 a.m. Celebrate Recovery–Catalyst Church–311 S. 4th St–Dinner 6... Full story

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jun 15 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Meeting–High School Auditorium–6 p.m. Thurs, Jun 16 Senior Center...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jun 8 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. LAST DAY of SCHOOL–Early Release–10:30 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Port of Columbia Meeting–Lyons Ferr...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jun 1 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Work Session–High School Auditorium–6 p.m. Thurs, Jun 2 Senior...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, May 25 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thur, May 26 Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, May 18 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thurs, May 19 Red Cross Blood Drive–High School Gym–All Day GEAR UP Reality...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, May 11 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thur, May 12 Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, May 4 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thurs, May 5 Cinco De Mayo Senior Center Luncheon–Drive Thru–403 E. Patit–12-1...

 

School Menu

BREAKFAST Wed, Jan 5: Waffles, Sausage Patty, Fruit, Juice, Milk Thur, Jan 6: Breakfast Sandwich, Fruit, Juice, Milk Fri, Jan 7: Cereal, Cheese Stick, Fruit, Juice, Milk Mon, Jan 10: Bagel, Scrambled...

 

Senior Round Table

Thur., Jan. 6: Chicken strips, Augratin potatoes, mixed veggies, broccoli salad, pineapple, milk Tues., Jan. 11: Chili dogs/toppings, salad/dressing, spiced apples, cottage cheese, milk Thur., Jan. 13: Chicken & dumplings, mashed potatoes & gravy,...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jan 5 Ski Bluewood–open–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Worshop–ZOOM–6 p.m....

 

School Lunch Menu

BREAKFAST Wed, Dec 29: NO SCHOOL Christmas Break Thur, Dec 30: NO SCHOOL Christmas Break Fri, Dec 31: NO SCHOOL Christmas Break Mon, Jan 3: Breakfast Burrito, Fruit, Juice, Milk Tue, Jan 4: French...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 29 Ski Bluewood–open–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Special City Council Meeting–112...

 

Senior Round Table

Thur, Dec 30: Hamburgers, All Fixings, Potato Chips, Watermelon, Cookies, Milk...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 22 Ski Bluewood–open–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Historic Preservation Commission...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 15 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. City Council Meeting–ZOOM–6 p.m.–Access codes found at Dayton...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 8 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. PORT of Columbia Meeting–Port Office–3:30 p.m. Historic Preservation Co...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 1 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids Storytime–Dayton Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. City Council Meeting–City Hall–ZOOM Access on Dayton Chronicle...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Nov 24 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Historic Preservation Commission Meeting–6:30 p.m. Thurs, Nov 25 THANKSGIVING Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Nov 17 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Preservation Commission Meeting–4 p.m. School Board Meeting–ZOOM–6 p.m. Thurs, Nov 18 Senior Center Luncheon–Drive...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Nov 3 School Conferences Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Workshop–Boardroom–6 p.m. Thurs, Nov 4 School Conferences Boldman House, 410 N. First...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Oct 27 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thurs, Oct 28 Senior Center Luncheon–Drive Thru–403 E. Patit–12-1 p.m. Library–12–7 p.m. Historic Depot–11...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Oct 20 PTSO School Book Fair Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–10 a.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–5 p.m. Boldman House, 410 N. First St.–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Regular Meeting–ZOOM–6 p.m. Thurs, Oct 21 Boldman...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/28/2022 16:29