Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Columbia County's New Flood Control Zone District

Funding Proposal on the November Ballot


October 17, 2019

DAYTON–In cooperation with the City of Dayton and Town of Starbuck, the Board of County Commissioners (BOCC) formed the Columbia County Flood Control Zone District on June 17, 2019 with resolution 2019-34, pursuant to RCW 86.15. Per RCW 86.15.020, the district may be formed in two ways: 1) A resolution by the BOCC; or 2) A petition by the citizens. When the BOCC signed resolution 2019-34, the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021