Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Amerein 2020 Board Chair, Commissioners set salary increase


December 19, 2019

DAYTON–Commissioner Mike Talbott, District No. 2, steps down as Columbia County Board of Commissioners Chair after Commissioner Charles Amerein, District No. 3, was selected to fill that position for 2020.

The position does not impose more power than any other commissioner, it is only to preside over the meetings.

“Being Chair is a little different, but the Chair does not have any more powe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/18/2022 18:45