Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Earle Marvin named chair of Port Commission


January 16, 2020

-Submitted photo

Earle Marvin

DAYTON– Starting with the February 12, 2020 Commissioner Meeting, the Port of Columbia Commissioners will serve as follows: Earle Marvin, Chair; Dan Aschenbrenner, Secretary; and Fred Crowe, Commissioner.

Executive Director of Port of Columbia Jennie Dickenson reported that the Commissioners, who serve six-year terms, elect officers in the even years. These elected officers serve two years as...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/16/2022 07:55