Ballots mailed for Washington's March 10 Presidential Primary


February 27, 2020

DAYTON–Ballots to Columbia County voters have been mailed for the Washington State 2020 Presidential Primary.

Ballots were mailed February 21 and must be postmarked by March 10, 2020, or dropped in any official ballot drop box by 8 p.m. on March 10.

In Columbia County, ballots may be mailed, hand delivered to the Columbia County Auditor’s Office in the Columbia County Courthouse, 341 E. Mai...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021