Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Athletes honored at DW Winter Sports Awards Banquet


March 19, 2020

-Chronicle photo

The Lady DW Basketball Team award winners were honored for the 2019-2020 season. From left: Claudia Benavides, EWAC All Conference Second Team; Kira Boggs, Defensive Player Award; Kirsten Miller, Coach's Award; Sadie Seney, Most Valuable Player, Free Throw Award and EWAC All Conference First Team; Kenzie Dobbs, Most Improved Player; and Mackenna Culley, Most Inspirational Player and EWAC All Conference Second Team.

WAITSBURG–The Dayton-Waitsburg Sports Combine recognized athletes from its cheer, girls' basketball and boys' basketball programs at the Winter Sports Awards Banquet held March 12.

Members of the DW Cheer Squad were recognized by Nicki Luper, Athletic Director, in the absence of Advisor Vicki Hamann.

Letter awards went to Sarah Shutters, Natalie Teal, Michelle Gomez, Alexis Reeves and Emma Wi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/18/2022 07:21