Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Got a community event? Let us know! 382-2221 or [email protected]


October 1, 2020

DAYTON-This past week, the Associated Student Body (ASB) met to vote in their class officers. These officers will be in charge of leading class meetings, making decisions regarding the class responsibilities, fundraising, and being the representation of their class in a monthly ASB meeting.

For the 2020-21 school year, the class officers for the Freshman class are: President Josh Reser, Vice President Madi Richardson, Secretary Janae Helm, Treasurer Cayle Davis, ASB Girls Representative Wyntr McCauley, and ASB Boys Representative Wyaitt Booth.

Representing the Sophomores are President Shania Johnson, Vice President Genesee Smith, Secretary Shania Johnson, Treasurer Sarah Shutters, ASB Girls Representative Eve Talbott, and ASB Boys Representative Justin Jaech.

For the Juniors, President Dylan Bledsoe, Vice President Keon Lindley, Secretary Ella Larson, Treasurer Ben Ingram, ASB Girls Representative Trista Villaro, and ASB Boys Representative Max Schmidt.

Finally, the officers of the Senior Class are: President Mason Finney, Vice President Mackena Culley, Secretary Kaylene Slack, Treasurer Morgan Boggs, ASB Girls Representative Samantha Davis, and ASB Boys Representative Wyatt Costello.

These students will be the leaders of their class for the 2020-21 school year. They will carry out decisions made by their perspective class-body. And as ASB representatives, they will lead and direct their class in spirit week activities, class competitions, fundraisers, graduation plans, and planning dances such as Sadie Hawkins, and Prom if given the opportunity.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/17/2021 18:55