Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Multiple Counties Eligible for Emergency Loans


April 15, 2021

Douglas, Franklin, Kittitas, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Skamania, Whitman, and Yakima counties experienced wildfires and straight-line winds from September 1 to 19, 2020. In addition to these primary counties, Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Clark, Columbia, Cowlitz, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, King, Klickitat, Lewis, Pierce, Skagit, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whatcom counties were dec...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021