School Board gives oath to new and returning members


January 4, 2024

-File photo

DAYTON-The School Board gave oath to returning and new elects and assigned positions; update on permanent superintendent application process; interim Superintendent planned levy meetings; and reviewed policies during the December 20 meeting.

The oath of office was given to those Board members who were re-elected – Grant Griffin and Aneesha Dieu, as well as to Zac Fabian who was elected follo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/21/2024 13:42