Your Hometown News Source

Community Events Calendar

Got a community event? Let us know! (509) 382-2221 or [email protected]

<-- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -->

Wed, Jun 19

Discovery Kids–Dayton Library–10 a.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Thur, Jun 20

Dayton Historic Depot–222 E. Commercial Ave.–10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Boldman House Museum & Garden–410 N. First St.–11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–pick-up available–11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–12–8 p.m.

Fri, Jun 21

Dayton Historic Depot–222 E. Commercial Ave.–10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Boldman House Museum & Garden–410 N. First St.–11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Palus Artifacts and Veterans Museum–426 E. Main St.–1-4 p.m.

Sat, Jun 22

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Dayton Historic Depot–222 E. Commercial Ave.–10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Boldman House Museum & Garden–410 N. First St.–11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sun, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 24

BOCC Regular Meeting–311 E. Main St.–9 a.m.

Friends of the Library Meeting–Delany Room–4 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Tue, Jun 25

Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–pick-up available–11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd. St.–12 p.m.–8 p.m.

Community Food Bank of Dayton–111 S. 1st St.–2-4 p.m.

AA Meeting–First Congregational Church, 214 S. 3rd St.–7 p.m.

Wed, Jun 26

Dayton Historic Depot–222 E. Commercial Ave.–10 a.m.-4 p.m.

CCHS Board Meeting–Touchet River Conference Room–1:30 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Starbuck School District Meeting–717 Tucannon St., Library–6 p.m.

Thurs, Jun 27

Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–pick-up available–11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–12–8 p.m.

AA Meeting–First Congregational Church, 214 S. 3rd St.–7 p.m.

Fri, Jun 28

Library–111 S. 3rd St.–10 a.m.–5 p.m.