Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 46



Community Events Calendar

Submit an Event Wednesday, Nov 6 Dayton Memorial Library-111 S Third St-10 a.m.-5 p.m. Hospital Auxiliary Meeting-Hospital conference room-9:30 a.m. Discovery Kids-Library-10 a.m. Celebrate Recovery–Catalyst Church–311 S. 4th St–Dinner 6... Full story

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, May 5 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. School Board Work Session–High School Library–6 p.m. Thurs, May 6 Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–Drive Thru–Donation–12-1 p.m. Library–12–7 p.m. Historic Dep...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Apr 28 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Historic Depot–11 a.m.–4 p.m. Thurs, Apr 29 Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–Drive Thru–Donation–12-1 p.m. Library–12–7 p.m. Historic...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Apr 21 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Dayton School Board Meeting–Dayton High School Auditorium, 614 S. 3rd St–6 p.m. ZOOM Event "Hidden in Plain Sight–Public Health– www.coalitionforyouthandfamilies.org.–6 p.m. Thurs, Apr 22 Senior Center...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Apr 14 Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Port of Columbia Meeting–3:30 p.m. City Council Meeting–6 p.m. Thurs, Apr 15 Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–Drive Thru–Donation–12-1 p.m....

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Apr 7 No School – Spring Break Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Thurs, Apr 8 No School – Spring Break Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–Drive Thru–Donation–12-1 p.m. Library–12–7...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Mar 31 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Library–10 a.m.–5 p.m. Library Grab & Go–11 a.m.–3 p.m. School Board Meeting–High School Auditorium, 614 S. 3rd St–6-8 p.m. Thurs,...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Mar 24 NO SCHOOL–K-12 Conferences–All Day Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library Grab & Go–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Special School Board Meeting– Via Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Mar 17 St. Patrick’s Day Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library Grab & Go–11 a.m.–3 p.m. School Board Meeting–High School Auditorium, 614 S. 3rd St–6-8 p.m. Thurs, Mar 18 Bluewood–2000...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Mar 10 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library Grab & Go–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Virtual Book Chat–Library–6 p.m. City Council Meeting–Contact Meagan Hayes–6-7:30 p.m. Thurs, Mar 11 Bluewood–2000...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Mar 3 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library open to publics–11 a.m.–3 p.m. School Board Work Session Meeting–High School Auditorium, 614 S. 3rd St–6-8 p.m. Thurs, Mar 4 Bluewood–2000 North...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Feb 24 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Historic Preservation Commission–Meagan Hayes 509-382-2361–6 p.m. Thurs, Feb 25...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Feb 17 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. School Board–School Board Room–6 p.m.–Via Zoom at https://us0...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Feb 10 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. City Council Meeting–Contact Trina...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Feb 3 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Senior Center Luncheon–403 E. Patit–Drive Thru–Donation–12-1 p.m. School Board...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jan 27 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Dayton Historic Preservation Commission Meeting–Contact Meagan Hayes–6 p.m. Thurs,...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jan 20 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Thurs, Jan 21 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–Pepsi 2 for 1–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m....

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jan 13 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Thurs, Jan 14 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–Pepsi 2 for 1–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m....

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Jan 6 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Discovery Kids–Library–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Dayton Historic Preservation Meeting–509-382-2361 for meeting details–6 p.m. Thurs,...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 30 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Thurs, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Luncheon–403 E....

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wed, Dec 16 Commissioners Meeting–509-382-4542 for meeting details–9 a.m. Library–open–509-382-4131 for details–11 a.m.–3 p.m. Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Meeting–ZOOM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/891686...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wednesday, Nov 4 School Board Work session–6-8 p.m. Monday, Nov 9 Columbia County Commissioners Work Session–311 E. Main St.–9 a.m. Dayton Library reopens–11 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday, Nov 10 Affordable Housing Commission Meeting–111 S. 1st...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wednesday, Oct 21 Early Release for Students–12:30 p.m. School Board Meeting–Contact School for information–6-8 p.m. Touchet Valley Trail Committee Meeting–Port Conference Room–9-11 a.m. Tuesday, Oct 27 Dayton Planning Commission...

 

Columbia County Events & Meetings

Wednesday, Oct 14 Dayton Council Meeting–111 S. 1st St–6 p.m. Celebrate Recovery–311 S. 4th St.–6:30 p.m. Port of Columbia Meeting–by phone 1-253-215-8782–ZOOM.–https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8916869076?pwd=WlhLOWVnZkEySi9TZmtTNEU0dlFqUT09...

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 05/15/2021 15:02