Photos from: Sunshine and memories highlight Alumni Weekend

The Class of 1978 won the Marcia Harting Memorial Trophy for their winning float, accepted by, from left, Barry Darby, Dennis Atteberry, Monte Fulbright, Scott Davis, Roseann Delp Groom and Sherry Roff White. Others riding on the float were Russ White, John Smith, Wayne Tate, Willie Tate and Jeannie Boggs Fletcher. The float was a blast thanks to the hot-air balloon gondola, the burners on which Sherry White fired on occasion, flames roaring high into the air.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024