Dayton Chronicle - Your Hometown News Source

Student Beat

Seney awarded BEO Bancorp 2020 academic scholarship


May 21, 2020

-Submitted photo

Tayven Seney

HEPPNER, Ore.–BEO Bancorp and its subsidiary, Bank of Eastern Oregon, have selected Tayven Seney, a Dayton, High School senior and other 2020 seniors as this year's $500 scholarship winners. This award goes to students planning to enroll in agriculture or business and judging is based on scholarship, leadership and citizenship. Applications are accepted from graduating seniors in all areas wh...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023