Grants available for Columbia County nonprofits


April 29, 2021

WALLA WALLA–The Dayton-Columbia County Fund and Warren Community Action funds are currently accepting grant applications from nonprofit and charitable organizations serving Columbia County and the surrounding area, including Waitsburg. The deadline for applications is May 1, 2021.

The Dayton-Columbia County Fund was created at Blue Mountain Community Foundation in 2004 by seventeen community...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024