Dayton-Waitsburg Wolfpack Baseball Team 2021


May 13, 2021

-Photo courtesy of Scott Kirk Photography

The 2021 Dayton-Waitsburg Wolfpack Baseball Team included, front row, left to right: Levi Boudrieau, Cyson Morris, Ryan Pitcher, Jasper Morrow, Klint Kuykendall, Quinn Benavides. Back row: Head Coach Johnny Watts, Tyson Durham, Zac Durham, Jayce Gleason, Monte Pettichord and Assistant Coach Blaine Bell.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 06:32