Hovrud, Aukerman, Dieu and McMunn take oath of office


January 20, 2022

DAYTON-Four City Council board member-elects–Marchand Hovrud, Laura Aukerman, Tyler Dieu and Teeny McMunn–took their oaths of office at a special meeting prior to the regular meeting on January 12, 2022.

The City Council met ahead of the regularly scheduled monthly meeting on January 12 for newly elected councilmembers to be sworn in. Newly elected council members included Marchand Hovrud,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024