New mental health crisis number in Columbia County


February 3, 2022

DAYTON–The new behavioral health crisis line for Columbia County has changed February 1, 2022, as Comprehensive Healthcare begins providing behavioral health crisis services to Columbia County. To access crisis services call (509) 876-0626.

“Comprehensive Healthcare has been delivering services for 50 years, and in that time, we have been able to build a strong network of providers and community p...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/25/2024 04:44