Your Hometown News Source

Dayton Chapter of National Honor Society inducts new members

DAYTON–The local chapter of National Honor Society inducted five new members at a ceremony held in the High School Media Center on March 7.

Inducted were Balian Walter, Kamryn Tupling, Madison Richardson, Dakotah Griffen and Dillon Lewis.

Honor students are selected based on the four key qualities of Scholarship, Leadership, Character, and Service. Inducted students had over 50 hours of school and...

Rendered 06/09/2024 05:01