From the Dayton Chronicle archives


June 1, 2023

Ten Years Ago

May 29, 2013

The Dayton School District has four people, Katie Leid, Elementary Principal; Julie Howard, Teacher, John Hutchens, Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor and Dallas Dickinson, Elementary Secretary, who will be retiring with a combined ninety-five years of experience.

Twenty-Five Years Ago

May 27, 1998

Five young pianists, Rachel LaBerge, Cassie Bensel, Kassandra Demaris, Dana...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024