Pirate Softball awards held at PHS


June 1, 2023

-EW photo by Naomi Scoggin

The 2023 Pirate Softball team included Taylor Gilbert, Kendyll Potoshnik, Molly Warren, Hannah Bagby, KayLee Schmidt, Clara Jentz, Head Coach Alexis Beale, Jadence Gingerich, Assistant Coach Elizabeth Ruchert, Olivia Cooper, Grace Hart, Caroline McKeirnan, Maria Altube, Isabella Field, Emily Boyd, and managers Giselle Morfin and Camryn Claassen

POMEROY–The 2023 Pirate Softball awards were handed out at the Pomeroy Jr/Sr High School on May 24. Thirteen girls received participation letters: KayLee Schmidt who also received a four-year pin, Taylor Gilbert, Jadence Gingerich, Kendyll Potoshnik, Molly Warren, Hannah Bagby, Olivia Cooper, Grace Hart, Isabella Field, Maria Altube, Emily Boyd, Clara Jentz, and Caroline McKeirnan. Giselle Mo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/28/2024 14:29