Columbia Co. Commissioners dissolve Flood Control District


June 29, 2023

DAYTON–Following a public hearing in which no members of the public gave any testimony, Columbia County Commissioners voted unanimously to dissolve the Flood Control Zone District (FZCD) at the work session here Monday, June 26.

In discussion after the hearing was closed by Chairman Ryan Rundell, commissioners Marty Hall and Jack Miller, and Public Works Director Grant Morgan explored the log...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024