School Board gives oath to new and returning members


January 4, 2024

-File photo

DAYTON-The School Board gave oath to returning and new elects and assigned positions; update on permanent superintendent application process; interim Superintendent planned levy meetings; and reviewed policies during the December 20 meeting.

The oath of office was given to those Board members who were re-elected – Grant Griffin and Aneesha Dieu, as well as to Zac Fabian who was elected follo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/25/2024 19:14