Parks and Rec Board Members sworn into office


January 25, 2024

-Chronicle photo by Jessica Ruffcorn

Columbia County Auditor Will Hutchens, right, administers the Oath of Office to newly elected Columbia County Park and Rec officers, From left, Ted Lowe, Terri Hessler, Lisa Naylor and Dianne McKinley.

DAYTON–Newly elected Parks and Rec Board members Dianne McKinley, Lisa Naylor, Terri Hessler, and Ted Lowe, took their oath of office at a special board meeting on January 18. Board member Katie Leid was absent.

The special meeting initialized the new Parks and Recreation Board, McKinley as the Chairperson and Naylor as the Secretary/Public Records Officer. and established their regular meeti...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024