Your Hometown News Source

Dayton High/Middle School Band members honored

Dayton High School/Middle School band members, left to right, Tyler Thornhill, Dea Wanlarbkam, Jaelynn Chapman and Carson Potter and were recently honored for their well-earned awards and recognition. Thornhill was awarded as Outstanding Middle School Musician, Wanlarbkam was awarded for Excellence in Leadership, and Chapman and Potter were recognized for winning a superior rating at the Solo Ense...

Rendered 06/20/2024 12:35