Bryan and Watts sworn in


January 20, 2022

DAYTON–The newly elected Port of Columbia commissioners Seth Bryan and Johnny Watts took their oath at the meeting January 12, 2022. Watts then accepted the position as board Secretary.

A training workshop was scheduled for January 27 where Port policies will also be reviewed and adopted. The Capital Facilities Plan was adopted, updates on Port assets and projects were provided by Executive D...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/14/2024 19:25