Basketball and cheer student-athletes honored


March 23, 2023

-Chronicle photo

The Wolfpack Cheer Squad consisted of Wyntr McCauley, Ashley Essency, Sarah Shutters, Kaylie Wellsandt, Mattilynn Carter, Emma Hays, Madison Kaehler and Cedar Stegall.

DAYTON–The 2022-23 Winter Sports programs of men's and women's basketball, and cheer, were honored for their efforts during the recently concluded season at a Sports Awards Dessert in the D.H.S. Auditorium Monday, March 20.

Cheer Advisor Vickie Hamann presented varsity letters to cheer members Mattilyn Carter, Ashley Essency, Cedar Stegall, Emma Hays, Sarah Shutters, Madison Kaehler, Wyntr McCaule...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/23/2024 17:02